Cherirocks, 48

currently offline
map pin

Turlock, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Newly Diagnosed
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, shopping, computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, music, nature, science
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, steamy, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality geek, extrovert, conservative, clown, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, thrifty
Individuality clairvoyant, superhero, circus clown, farmer, rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, relationship, friends only
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Farm Animals, Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Motown, R and B, Soul
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner




General Weather Sites
Hurricane Sites
Tornado Sites
Weather Television
Miscellaneous Weather Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous