Cmccann11, 29 it's been a while
Lake Charles, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

hey y`all
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, French, Carnivore, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Caribbean
Personality fun loving, clown, hipster, geek, lover, artistic, freak, intellectual, romantic, flirt, introvert, nerd
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Funk, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Christian Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie
Health Related minor health issues
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!














FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner







.