Profile Page For goldie10

Goldie10, 80 currently offline
map pin All, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Seeking my last love
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality intellectual, romantic, thrifty, fun loving, professional, lover, nerd, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, conversation, mr. right now, relationship, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Pop, Karaoke, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Soul, Funk, Opera, Folk, Dance, Country, Classical, Chamber, Celtic, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, swimming, dancing, weightlifting, walking
Health Related western medicine, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, folk medicine, chiropractic, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In