Kir0s, 30 it's been a while
Chisinau, 57, Moldova, Republic of

Find Other Singles In
Moldova, Republic of!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Born to make other people free and happy...
About Me
Gender Male, Agender
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, chess, comic books, computers, cruises, dancing, history, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, science, sports
Body Type a few extra pounds, fit, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious, bisexual, pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Multi-racial
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, only blood, wine
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, French, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, dominatrix, liberal, nerd, pirate, playa, romantic
Individuality freak, nudist, superhero
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Military Service national defense, space force
Gender Agender, Male
Music Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Techno, Trance, Dance, Folk
Hair Style emo, long hair, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, dancing, football (International), swimming, walking, working out
Health Related cancer survivor, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Moldova, Republic of!

FIND Other Singles In
Moldova, Republic of

Ad Partner