Welcome to Weather Passions!

Profile Page For monsoonrob1979

Monsoonrob1979, 44 currently offline
map pin Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

stormyweather blog
How often do you watch WeatherNationTV? I consider myself as a weather buff or geek. My goal is to measure precipitation and other weather conditions.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Food Related Gluten-free Diet
Personality loner, geek
I'm looking for soulmate, miss right, penpal, conversation, fun, travel companion
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner






General Weather Sites
Hurricane Sites
Tornado Sites
Weather Television
Miscellaneous Weather Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World