Profile Page For shybioguy

Shybioguy, 32 currently offline
map pin Tarrytown, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Science nerd looking to form bonds
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, frugal
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart, beard, ninja, werewolf, rocket scientist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shaved head, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, golf, tennis, walking, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), rugby, volleyball, fencing, bowling, martial arts, snowboarding, hiking, scuba, snorkeling, rock climbing, parkour, archery, lacrosse
Health Related western medicine, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!