Timetraveler61, 69

currently offline
map pin

Littleton, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

I love old towns & buildings in USA
I love forces of nature Watching the weather channels is fun, especially to learn the science behind tornadoes and other phenomena.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Hobbies & Interests writing, bible study, history, internet, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, travel, reading, science, television
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, action, black & white films, classics, indie, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight, Celibate
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort
Personality thrifty, intellectual, geek, coffeeholic, introvert, nerd, professional
Individuality opera lover, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, travel companion, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music World, Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Jazz, Folk, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style bob cut
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cruises, dancing, history, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, target practice, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, slim
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Biracial, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Native American
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, Doctorate, Master's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort
Personality coffeeholic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, thrifty
Individuality opera lover, rocket scientist
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, veteran
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Jazz, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rock, World
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ, INFP, INTJ, INTP, ISFJ, ISFP, ISTJ, ISTP
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!





General Weather Sites
Hurricane Sites
Tornado Sites
Weather Television
Miscellaneous Weather Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous